A whole new entertainment experience comes to The Grand Theatre

The Grand Theatre isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

Available at
The Grand 14 - Ambassador • The Grand 16 - Alexandria •The Grand 14 - Conroe
The Grand 18 - D'Iberville • The Grand 12 - Four Seasons Station • The Grand 18 - Hattiesburg
The Grand 16 - Pier Park • The Grand 16 - Slidell • The Grand 18 - Winston-Salem

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

RiffTrax Live: Doctor Who - The Five Doctors2 hr. 0 mins.Thursday, August 24
08.26.17 Mayweather vs. McGregor4 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, August 26
Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan 35th Anniversary2 hr. 10 mins.Sunday, September 10
Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan 35th Anniversary2 hr. 10 mins.Wednesday, September 13
The Heart of Man1 hr. 40 mins.Thursday, September 14
Canelo vs. GGG Supremacy4 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, September 16
Steve McQueen: American Icon2 hr. 0 mins.Thursday, September 28
Mully1 hr. 40 mins.Tuesday, October 3
Mully1 hr. 40 mins.Wednesday, October 4
Mully1 hr. 40 mins.Thursday, October 5
The Princess Bride 30th Anniversary (1987) presented by TCM1 hr. 50 mins.Sunday, October 15
The Princess Bride 30th Anniversary (1987) presented by TCM1 hr. 50 mins.Wednesday, October 18
Kirk Cameron REVIVE US 21 hr. 30 mins.Tuesday, October 24
Kirk Cameron REVIVE US 21 hr. 30 mins.Wednesday, November 1

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office. Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets