A whole new entertainment experience comes to The Grand Theatre

The Grand Theatre isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

Available at
The Grand 14 - Ambassador • The Grand 16 - Alexandria •The Grand 14 - Conroe
The Grand 18 - D'Iberville • The Grand 12 - Four Seasons Station • The Grand 18 - Hattiesburg
The Grand 16 - Pier Park • The Grand 16 - Slidell • The Grand 18 - Winston-Salem

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Nerdland: The Special Event2 hr. 10 mins.Tuesday, December 6
The Metropolitan Opera: L'Amour de Loin3 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, December 10
From Here to Eternity (1953) presented by TCM2 hr. 10 mins.Sunday, December 11
From Here to Eternity (1953) presented by TCM2 hr. 10 mins.Wednesday, December 14
The Metropolitan Opera: L'Amour de Loin ENCORE3 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, December 21
The Metropolitan Opera: Nabucco3 hr. 5 mins.Saturday, January 7
The Bowden Dynasty - Live Premiere Event2 hr. 30 mins.Sunday, January 8
The Metropolitan Opera: Nabucco ENCORE3 hr. 5 mins.Wednesday, January 11
Disney Junior at the Movies with Mickey!1 hr. 10 mins.Saturday, January 14
The Metropolitan Opera: Roméo et Juliette3 hr. 30 mins.Saturday, January 21
The Metropolitan Opera: Roméo et Juliette ENCORE3 hr. 30 mins.Wednesday, January 25
The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka4 hr. 5 mins.Saturday, February 25
The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka ENCORE4 hr. 5 mins.Wednesday, March 1
The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata2 hr. 55 mins.Saturday, March 11
The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata ENCORE2 hr. 55 mins.Wednesday, March 15
The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo4 hr. 20 mins.Saturday, March 25
The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo4 hr. 20 mins.Wednesday, March 29
The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin4 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, April 22
The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin ENCORE4 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, April 26
The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier4 hr. 50 mins.Saturday, May 13
The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier ENCORE4 hr. 50 mins.Wednesday, May 17

Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:


*Click on time to purchase tickets