A whole new entertainment experience comes to The Grand Theatre

The Grand Theatre isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

Available at
The Grand 16 - Pier Park • The Grand 16 - Slidell • The Grand 18 - D'Iberville
The Grand 18 - Hattiesburg • The Grand 18 - Winston-Salem • The Grand 14 - Ambassador

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Jeepers Creepers 31 hr. 40 mins.Tuesday, September 26
Steve McQueen: American Icon2 hr. 0 mins.Thursday, September 28
Mully1 hr. 40 mins.Tuesday, October 3
Mully1 hr. 40 mins.Wednesday, October 4
Mully1 hr. 40 mins.Thursday, October 5
Fathom Premieres 6 Below: Miracle on the Mountain1 hr. 55 mins.Thursday, October 12
The Metropolitan Opera: Die Zauberflote3 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, October 14
The Princess Bride 30th Anniversary (1987) presented by TCM1 hr. 50 mins.Sunday, October 15
The Metropolitan Opera: Die Zauberflote ENCORE3 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, October 18
The Princess Bride 30th Anniversary (1987) presented by TCM1 hr. 50 mins.Wednesday, October 18
Disney Junior at the Movies - Halloween Party!1 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, October 21
Kirk Cameron REVIVE US 21 hr. 30 mins.Tuesday, October 24
RiffTrax: Night of the Living Dead2 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, October 25
Disney Junior at the Movies - Halloween Party!1 hr. 0 mins.Thursday, October 26
Disney Junior at the Movies - Halloween Party!1 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, October 28
Little Shop of Horrors The Director's Cut2 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, October 29
Little Shop of Horrors The Director's Cut2 hr. 0 mins.Tuesday, October 31
Kirk Cameron REVIVE US 21 hr. 30 mins.Wednesday, November 1
Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!1 hr. 35 mins.Sunday, November 5
Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!1 hr. 35 mins.Monday, November 6
Casablanca 75th Anniversary (1942) presented by TCM2 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, November 12
Genesis: Paradise Lost 3D1 hr. 10 mins.Monday, November 13
Casablanca 75th Anniversary (1942) presented by TCM2 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, November 15

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets