Now Showing
Coming Soon
Check for advance tickets only
The Moment: Mayweather vs. Maidana

Opens 5/3/2014

Rated NR 

Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and Showtime bring you boxing's pound-for-pound superstar, pay-per-view king and WBC Welterweight World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather as he faces the dangerous, power-punching WBA Welterweight World Champion Marcos "El Chino" Maidana broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 3 at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. MT/6:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. AK/3:00 p.m. HI. 2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.
CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday. In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets