A whole new entertainment experience comes to The Grand Theatre

The Grand Theatre isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

Available at
The Grand 16 - Pier Park • The Grand 16 - Slidell • The Grand 18 - D'Iberville
The Grand 18 - Hattiesburg • The Grand 18 - Winston-Salem • The Grand 14 - Ambassador

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Glory 30th Anniversary (1989) presented by TCM2 hr. 10 mins.Sunday, July 21
Glory 30th Anniversary (1989) presented by TCM2 hr. 10 mins.Wednesday, July 24
The Muppet Movie 40th Anniversary1 hr. 50 mins.Thursday, July 25
Kiki's Delivery Service - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, July 28
Kiki's Delivery Service - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 0 mins.Monday, July 29
The Muppet Movie 40th Anniversary1 hr. 50 mins.Tuesday, July 30
Kiki's Delivery Service - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, July 31
I Love Lucy: A Colorized Celebration2 hr. 20 mins.Tuesday, August 6
RiffTrax Live: Giant Spider Invasion2 hr. 0 mins.Thursday, August 15
RiffTrax Live: Giant Spider Invasion2 hr. 0 mins.Tuesday, August 20
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019Sunday, August 25
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019Monday, August 26
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019Wednesday, August 28

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets