A whole new entertainment experience comes to The Grand Theatre

The Grand Theatre isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

Available at
The Grand 16 - Pier Park • The Grand 16 - Slidell • The Grand 18 - D'Iberville
The Grand 18 - Hattiesburg • The Grand 18 - Winston-Salem • The Grand 14 - Ambassador

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Western Stars1 hr. 23 mins.Friday, October 25
The Metropolitan Opera: Manon4 hr. 15 mins.Saturday, October 26
Western Stars1 hr. 23 mins.Saturday, October 26
BTS WORLD TOUR 'LOVE YOURSELF : SPEAK YOURSELF' SEOUL LIVE VIEWING3 hr. 30 mins.Sunday, October 27
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 20 mins.Sunday, October 27
Western Stars1 hr. 23 mins.Sunday, October 27
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 20 mins.Monday, October 28
Western Stars1 hr. 23 mins.Monday, October 28
LUZIA - Cirque du Soleil in Cinema1 hr. 35 mins.Tuesday, October 29
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 20 mins.Tuesday, October 29
Western Stars1 hr. 23 mins.Tuesday, October 29
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 20 mins.Wednesday, October 30
Western Stars1 hr. 23 mins.Wednesday, October 30
Western Stars1 hr. 23 mins.Thursday, October 31
DanTDM presents The Contest1 hr. 40 mins.Saturday, November 2
Christmas Jars1 hr. 50 mins.Monday, November 4
Lynyrd Skynyrd: Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour1 hr. 50 mins.Thursday, November 7
The Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly3 hr. 35 mins.Saturday, November 9
The Godfather: Part II 45th Anniversary (1974) presented by TCM3 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, November 10
John Fogerty - 50 Year Trip: Live at Red Rocks1 hr. 50 mins.Monday, November 11
The Godfather: Part II 45th Anniversary (1974) presented by TCM3 hr. 40 mins.Tuesday, November 12
The Godfather: Part II 45th Anniversary (1974) presented by TCM3 hr. 40 mins.Wednesday, November 13
The Twilight Zone: A 60th Anniversary Celebration3 hr. 0 mins.Thursday, November 14
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 30 mins.Sunday, November 17
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 30 mins.Monday, November 18
Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 30 mins.Wednesday, November 20
The Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten4 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, November 23
Never Surrender: A Galaxy Quest Documentary1 hr. 35 mins.Tuesday, November 26
When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989) presented by TCM1 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, December 1
When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989) presented by TCM1 hr. 40 mins.Tuesday, December 3
The Tale of The Princess Kaguya - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 35 mins.Monday, December 16
The Tale of The Princess Kaguya - Studio Ghibli Fest 20192 hr. 35 mins.Wednesday, December 18
The Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck2 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, January 11
The Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess3 hr. 40 mins.Saturday, February 1
The Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina4 hr. 10 mins.Saturday, February 29

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets