EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets2 hr. 41 mins.Wednesday, January 22
Gone With the Wind (1939)3 hr. 42 mins.Sunday, January 26
Gone With the Wind (1939)3 hr. 42 mins.Wednesday, January 29
Meet Me in St. Louis 75th Anniversary (1944) presented by TCM2 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, February 2
Meet Me in St. Louis 75th Anniversary (1944) presented by TCM2 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, February 5
Titanic (1997)3 hr. 30 mins.Sunday, February 9
Titanic (1997)3 hr. 30 mins.Wednesday, February 12
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban2 hr. 19 mins.Sunday, February 16
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban2 hr. 19 mins.Wednesday, February 19
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire2 hr. 30 mins.Sunday, March 15
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire2 hr. 30 mins.Wednesday, March 18
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix2 hr. 18 mins.Sunday, April 5
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix2 hr. 18 mins.Wednesday, April 8
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince2 hr. 33 mins.Sunday, May 17
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince2 hr. 33 mins.Wednesday, May 20

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets